These lists of our 2023 Marathon & Half Marathon champions are *Provisional*.

Eligibility for an award requires a member to be:

- 1. Financial
- 2. Wearing Club uniform (singlet or t-shirt).

[Note: Some pacers have applied and been given dispensation to be non-uniform for a specific event.]

Please check the lists, particularly if you're a Walker – we don't always have the right info for you. If you think a correction is needed, please email *run@ymcamarathon.org.nz* with the details.

We rely on your integrity to confirm:

- 1. You were wearing Club uniform,
- 2. You were a Walker in the particular event.

Thank You Isla Nixon Club Captain

## **PROVISIONAL** CLUB MARATHON CHAMPIONS – WOMEN 2023 Rotorua – 6 May; Taupo – 5 August; Auckland – 28 October

OPEN	1 <sup>ST</sup> 2 <sup>ND</sup>	CHARLOTTE STUART SARAH MASTERTON	3 03 20 3 58 39	Taupo Auckland
35-39	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$			
40-44	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	TRACY HILL NIKKI KERR	3 44 38 4 01 19	Auckland Auckland
45-49	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	CELINE ZHAN JOANNE WAINWRIGHT	3 17 29 3 27 33	Auckland Auckland
50-54	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	JUDY XUE TRACEY MCKAY	3 52 31 4 37 28	Auckland Taupo
55-59	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	VALENTINA MISSEN KIRI PRICE	4 47 42 4 57 19	Rotorua Auckland
60-64	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	SHELLEY POWER THERESE McQUOID	5 52 09 6 00 33	Rotorua Taupo
65-69	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	SUE MELTZER REBECCA DRAGE	4 24 57 6 08 14	Taupo Taupo
70-74	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	BARBARA SCARFE CHRISTINE MUNRO	4 59 29 5 38 58	Taupo Rotorua
75-79	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	COLLEEN FALLOON CAROL TAYLOR	5 34 17 6 27 56	Rotorua Rotorua
80+	1 <sup>ST</sup>	COLLEEN FALLOON	5 56 44	Auckland
WALKERS	$1^{\text{ST}} \\ 2^{\text{ND}}$	KAREN ANDREWS TINA COLLINS	5 20 08 6 08 29	Taupo Rotorua
PROVISIONAL CLUB MARATHON CHAMPIONS - MEN 2023 Rotorua – 6 May; Taupo – 5 August; Auckland – 28 October				
OPEN	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	DECLAN TAYLOR PEPIJN MULDER	3 56 26 4 03 40	Auckland Auckland
40-44	1 <sup>ST</sup> 2 <sup>ND</sup>	SAM WALKER DANIEL GILLOTT	2 50 06 3 07 32	Auckland Auckland
45-49	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	HAYDN GRAY EYAN YU	3 00 42 3 07 22	Auckland Auckland

50-54	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	SIMON JONES MICHAEL PFISTER	3 15 50 4 35 55	Auckland Rotorua
55-59	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	NOELYN GORDON-GLAS MURPHY NIUAPU	SSFORD 4 01 08 4 27 15	Auckland Auckland
60-64	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	GEOFFREY LOWE LEO GRAY	4 22 43 5 18 04	Rotorua Auckland
65-69	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	DAVID GREEN RAVINDRA RAJ	4 12 00 6 27 47	Rotorua Rotorua
70-74	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	ANDY HARPER RICHARD BRIGHT	4 39 30 5 20 35	Auckland Rotorua
75-79	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	IVAN LOVEDAY PHIL KIRK	5 52 58 6 35 14	Rotorua Rotorua
80+	1 <sup>ST</sup>			
WALKERS	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	STEVE DOUGHTY MALCOLM GRAY	5 25 31 5 44 55	Taupo Rotorua

## **PROVISIONAL** CLUB HALF-MARATHON CHAMPIONS – WOMEN 2023 Coatesville 12 Feb; Auckland Waterfront 2 Apr; Taupo 5 Aug; Auckland 29 Oct; Kerikeri 18 Nov

OPEN	$1^{\mathrm{ST}} \\ 2^{\mathrm{ND}}$			
35-39	1 <sup>ST</sup>	CLARE MALCOLM	2 22 57	Auckland
	$2^{ND}$	SHAMEEKA RAJ	3 04 27	Auckland
40-44	1 <sup>ST</sup>	TRACY HILL	1 37 41	Taupo
	$2^{ND}$	NIKKI KERR	1 45 24	Auckland Waterfront
45-49	1 <sup>ST</sup>	KATRINA WHITE	2 22 57	Auckland
	$2^{ND}$	CHANPEN MEEHAN	2 55 20	Auckland
50-54	1 <sup>ST</sup>	YUKO HASHIMOTO	1 58 28	Auckland Waterfront
	$2^{ND}$			
55-59	1 <sup>ST</sup>	VALENTINA MISSEN	2 07 51	Auckland Waterfront
	$2^{ND}$	SUSI ALTPETER	2 29 25	Kerikeri
60-64	1 <sup>ST</sup>	THERESE McQUOID	2 38 04	Auckland Waterfront
	$2^{ND}$	SUE BORK	2 58 31	Taupo
65-69	1 <sup>ST</sup>	SUE MELTZER	1 57 14	Auckland
	$2^{ND}$	ISLA NIXON	2 13 12	Auckland Waterfront

70-74	$1^{ST}$	CHRIS ARCHER	2 50 57	Auckland
	$2^{ND}$	MONICA TATE	3 11 51	Kerikeri
75-79	$1^{ST}$	COLLEEN FALLOON	2 28 57	Auckland Waterfront
	$2^{ND}$	CAROL TAYLOR	2 58 39	Kerikeri
80+	1 <sup>ST</sup>			
WALKERS	$1^{ST}$	KAREN ANDREWS	2 41 12	Auckland Waterfront
	$2^{ND}$	CHRIS ARCHER	2 50 57	Auckland

## **PROVISIONAL** CLUB HALF-MARATHON CHAMPIONS - MEN 2023 Coatesville 12 Feb; Auckland Waterfront 2 Apr; Taupo 5 Aug; Auckland 29 Oct; Kerikeri 18 Nov

OPEN	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	MATT THOMPSON CHRIS BROWN	1 43 02 2 18 03	Auckland Auckland Waterfront
40-44	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	SAM WALKER JONATHAN DIXON	1 28 05 1 39 47	Auckland Coatesville
45-49	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	HAYDN GRAY SIMON JONES	1 26 23 1 36 28	Auckland Waterfront Coatesville
50-54	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	MICHAEL PFISTER LEIF KLAASSEN	2 00 59 2 01 53	Taupo Auckland
55-59	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	RICHARD YOUNG DAVID KABEL	2 00 13 2 07 40	Taupo Auckland
60-64	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	TONY WARREN LARRY BRADLEY	1 32 38 2 11 32	Auckland Taupo
65-69	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	JIM BARTLEY DAVID GREEN	1 44 50 1 58 36	Auckland Auckland Waterfront
70-74	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$	ANDY HARPER RICHARD BRIGHT	1 56 25 2 20 39	Kerikeri Auckland Waterfront
75-79	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	IAN GRANT	3 38 09	Auckland Waterfront
80+	$\begin{array}{c} 1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND} \end{array}$			
WALKERS	$1^{ST} \\ 2^{ND}$	IAN GRANT	3 38 09	Auckland Waterfront